Friday, 21 September 2018

BENUE POLITICAL BLIND SUPPORTERS AT CROSS ROADS by Fr. Mike Melladu


The only reward that await supporters of politicians without ideology is keeping of multiple enemies across all  political divides .

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Benue Govt. Receives N14.9bn, Final Tranche Of Paris Club Refund


The Benue State Government has received N14.9 billion, its final tranche of the Paris Club refund from the Federal Government.

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Police Rescues Benue Family From Kidnappers


Two of the occupants of a Sienna car kidnapped along 9th Mile expressway, Enugu State during the weekend have been rescued.

Monday, 17 September 2018

Senator Gemade Defects From PDP To SDP


Former Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) national chairman, Senator Barnabas Gemade has announced his defection from the PDP to the Social Democratic Party (SDP).

Saturday, 15 September 2018

BIRS Dismantles 159 Illegal Revenue Roadblocks In Benue


The chairman of Benue state Internal Revenue Services, Terzugwe Atser said about 159 illegal revenue roadblocks had been dismantled in the state.

Friday, 14 September 2018

ORTOM SWEAR-IN OGBADIBO ACTING CHAIRMAN


Governor Samuel Ortom on Thursday swore in Mr. Joseph Okpe as acting chairman of Ogbadibo Local Government Council with a charge for him to be prudent in the management of resources.

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Residents Cry Out Over State Of Bridge Connecting Benue And Taraba 



Residents in Benue state have called on the attention of the government to the state of the bridge linking the state to Taraba.

Monday, 10 September 2018

APC Will Reclaim Benue In 2019 - Akume


The All Progressives Congress (APC) in Benue State has promised to reclaim the state from the opposition Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), in the 2019 general elections.

Saturday, 8 September 2018