Monday, 4 May 2015

UTME #JAMB 2015: Cutoff Marks For #Nigerian Institutions

Please note that this information is subject to change by the various institutions involved.


 Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) 180 Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA) 180

Abia state polytechnic
(AbiaPoly) 150
Abia State University
Uturu (ABSU) 180
Ahmadu Bello
University (ABU) Zaria 180
Afe Babalola University
Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) Not Specified.
Akwa-Ibom State
University (AKSU) 180
Alvan Ikoku Federal
College of Education 180
Anambra State
University Uli (ANSU) 180
Auchi Polytrchnic 150
Benson Idahosa
University Not Specified.
Bauchi State University 180
Bells University of
Technology, Ota Not Specified.
Bowen University Not Specified.
Benue State University 180
Bayero University Kano 180
covenant university Not Specified.
Cross River University
Delta State University,
Abraka (DELSU) 180
Dental School Enugu 150
Ebonyi State University
(EBSU) 180
Ekiti State University,
Ado Ekiti (EKSU) 200
Enugu State University
of Science Technology
(ESUT) 180
Federal Polytechnic
Nekede 150
Federal Polytechnic
Ado-Ekiti 170
Federal Polytechnic,
Bida 150
Federal Poly Ede 150
Federal Polytechnic
Idah 150
Federal polytechnic
Ilaro 150
Federal Polytechnic
Nasarawa 150
Federal Polytechnic
Offa Not Specified.
Federal Polytechnic Oko 150
Federal University
Dutse 180
Federal University
Dutsin-Ma, Katsina 180
Federal University
Kashere (FUKASHERE) 180
Federal University Lafia
Federal University
Lokoja FULOKOJA 180
Federal University of
Agriculture, Abeokuta
(FUNAAB) 180
Federal University
Ndufu-Alike FUNAI 180
Federal University
Otuoke 180
Federal University Oye-
Ekiti FUOYE 180
Federal University of
Petroleum Resources
Federal University of
Technology Akure
(FUTA) 200
Federal University of
Technology Minna
(FUTMINNA) - 180 for School
Agriculture and
Agricultural Technology
(Agricultural Economics
and Extension
Technology, Animal
Production, Crop
Production, Food Science
and Nutrition,
Horticulture, Soil
Science,Water Resources,
Aquaculture and
Fisheries Technology) -
210 for School of
Engineering and
Engineering Technology
(Agricultural and
Engineering, Chemical
Engineering, Civil
Engineering, Electrical/
Electronics Engineering,
Engineering)-180 for
school of
Entrepreneurship and
(Entrepreneurship and
Business Studies, Project
Management Technology,
Transport Management
Technology) - School of
Technology: 220 for
Architecture, 185 for
Estate Management, 180
for Building Technology,
Surveying and Geo-
informatics, Urban and
Regional Planning,
Quantity Surveying -
School of Information
and Communication
Technology: 210 for
Computer Engineering,
Engineering, 200 for
Computer Science, Cyber
Security Science,
Information and Media
– School of Natural and
Applied Sciences: 200
for Biochemistry,
Microbiology , 180 for
Biological Sciences,
Chemistry, Geography,
Physics, Mathematics/
Statistics, Geology
– 180 for School of
Technology Education
(Industrial and
Technology Education,
Mathematics Education,
Physics Education,
Geography Education,
Biology Education,
Chemistry Education,
Library Information
Federal University of
Technology Owerri
(FUTO) 180
Federal University
Wukari 180
Gombe State University 180
Ibrahim Badamasi
Babangida University
IBBU -180 for Sci, Agric,
Languages, Edu & Arts.
- 190 for Management &
Social Sci.
Igbinedion University
Okada Not Specified.
Imo State Polytechnic 150
Imo State University
(IMSU) 180
Institute of
Management and
Technology IMT 150
Kaduna Polytechnic 150
Kaduna State
University (KASU) 180
kogi state polytechnic 150
Kogi State University
(KSU) 180
Kebbi State University
of Science and
Technology 180
Kano University of
Science and Technology
(KUST) 180
Kwara State Polytechnic
Ilorin 150
Kwara State University
(KWASU) 180
Lagos polytechnic 150
Lagos State University 180
Ladoke Akintola
University of
Technology, Ogbomoso
Madonna University
Okija Not Specified.
Modibbo Adama
University of
Technology (MAUTECH) 180
Michael Okpara
University of
Agriculture, Umudike 180
Nasarawa State
University, Keffi 180
Nnamdi Azikiwe
University (NAU/
Obafemi Awolowo
University 200
Olabisi Onabanjo
University OOU 180
Ondo State University
of Science and
Technology (OSUSTECH) 180
Osun State University
(UNIOSUN) 180 – Genereal.
200 for Accounting,
Economics, Political
Science and Law.
Polytechnic Ibadan 150
Rivers State University
of Science and
Technology (RSUS T) 180
TAI Solarin University of
Education (TASUED) 180
Umaru Musa Yaradua
University 180
Usman Danfodio
University Sokoto
University of Abuja 180
University of Benin
(UNIBEN) 200
University of Calabar 180
University of Ibadan 200
University of Jos 180
University of Lagos
(UNILAG) 200
University of Ilorin
(Unilorin) 180
University of Maiduguri
University of Port
Harcourt (UNIPORT) 180
University of Uyo
(UNIUYO) 180
University of Nigeria,
Nsukka(UNN) 180
Yaba College of
Technology (YABATECH) 150
Yobe State University
(YSU) 180


1 comment: