Saturday, 30 December 2017

PMB Appoints Herman Hembe, Enyantu Ifene, Daniel Onje, Others From Benue Into MDAS

These are names of Benue Indigenes who made it into board appointments of MDAS.

1. Dr Enyantu Ifene, Chairman of the Board, National Health Insurance Scheme .

2. Dr Chichi Ashwe- Nigerian Metrological Agency -Member.

3. Mrs Rebecca Apedzan- National Cereals Research Institute Badegi. - Member.

4. Mr Timothy Igba Agbende- National Institute for Freshwater Fish, New Bussa- Member.

5. Mr Mike Iwokwagh - Federal College of Agriculture Akure - Member.

6. Engr Nick Wende - Nigeria Stored Products Research Institute Ilorin- Chairman.

7. Mr David Ker Gwambe- FCT Water Board- Member( is that Professor Ker?)

8. Hon Herman Hembe - Michael Imoudu National Institute for Labour Studies Chairman .

9. Mrs Hembadoon Amena - Citizenship and Leadership Training Centre- Member.

10. Mrs Kate Nomhwange - Standards Organization of Nigeria. - Member.

11. Professor Macamas Ikpah - University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital - Member.

12. Chief Mrs Helen Bendega - Federal Medical Centre Umuahia - Member.

13. Mrs Mwuese Kaaba- Federal Medical Centre Owo - Member.

14. Mrs Rhoda Ako - National Institute of Social and Economic Research - Member

15. Dr Emmanuel Gemade- National Animal Product Research Institute Zaria. -Chairman

16. Dr. John Ofutu, Chairman National Orthopedic Hospitals Board.

17.Daniel Onjeh Chairman Project Development institute (PRODA)

Credit Source: Lynda Nyareghdoo/Josephine Akioyamen

No comments:

Post a comment